You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Never Felt This Good!

in #steemit7 years ago

Recently I've been thinking about ways to make the steemit platform even better and I think I may have stumbled upon an idea that could REALLY make steemit more popular and functional. I would like to submit a proposal for a feature. I know that steemit wouldn't necessarily integrate this themselves but I think it would be possible to integrate a 3rd party application that fits along those lines. I am not talented enough in coding and app development to accomplish this myself. I would like it very much if I could find some developers on the steemit platform that may be interested in developing such an application and to see if it would even be feasible. I know many steemians would probably be stoked with live video integration! Does anyone know any developers?? I wrote this short article on it but havent gotten too much interaction as of yet @dantheman. https://steemit.com/steemit/@kauslevi/steemit-proposal-live-video-functionality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22