You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No pictures in Steemit at the moment. Do not be scared, it happened before!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the awesome update ! Way to go Amazon !!! LOL!!! So glad at least to find out my new Chromebook I purchased with steem is not broken !! I was about to have a heart attack ! LOL!! Steeming on non the less !! Hope they fix it soon , I wanted to check out the meme challenge ! 👍👍👍

Sort:  

hehehehe well could be something else... I was making some test and you also can not see pics from Imgur for example... could be that they use Amazon too or it could be just a Steemit platform problem..... We need to wait and your new Chromebook too ;)

haha thanks for your reply back !! Hopefully its fixed sooner rather then later !! Haha ! Im in a contest where I need to do 7 posts in 10 days with 300 words in each ! Plus many more things LOL ! I cant do nothing until its fixed ! 😕😕😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85