PLEASE HELP ME REACH 70.... I AM 69.98 ONLY 00.02 HELP ME. THANK YOU :)

in #steemit5 years ago

PLEASE HELP ME

I am 69.98 reputation, nearly 70, please help me reach 70, I have been trying for so long I honestly think its never going to happen.

70.jpg

Its been so hard to reach, 2 YEARS AND 3 MONTHS I have worked hard to get here I just want to reach 70 and get it out of the way.
I don't think I will ever reach any higher as it takes ages to move the higher you get.

reputation-1.jpg

PLEASE HELP LITTLE OLD ME


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

hahhahah! OMG! I am only 61.3 and I started 17 months ago...honestly, I don't think I will reach your level in the same period of time...
Upvoted for the good cause ;-)

Thank you so much. Its taken forever to get from 69.00 its took months of writing so now I'm begging LOL 😁

Oh wow the big 70 was wondering when it was going to happen around 375 Steemians have reached that far, I still got a long way to go just turned 66 yay, dont worry I am sure you will reach 71 @karenb54 voted to help contribute the cause.

Thank you. Seems its going to be a while yet to reach 70..:( LOL

I'm here wishing you success in hitting that #70 milestone, Karen!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you. I am hoping to see it before i turn 70 😂😂

Well, we can only upvote. Let us know when you have reached it, make some noise!

Thank you, a vote is all i need. I will scream when i reach it :)

@ karenb54 missing very little, almost in 70, congratulations
I wish you a wonderful night

Nearly there. Thank you :)

I was on 59.3 when the byteball drop - and got extra support to push it up to 60 so I could claim the extra $ in the drop!
I understand your pain! lol
(although for me , I wasn't really bothered about the number, just the xtra $!)

Have some support ! upvoted.

Thank you for your support. I just want 70 out of the way as I'm sure its doing this on purpose. Still not there.... :(

Great wishes for you upvoted yourpost

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :D

Good Luck Karen! You have my upvote! So close now...

Thank you. Hope all is well with you :)

69.99!

It hasn't moved for days LOL
Thank you for the help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79