HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY STEEMIT... I HAVE CAKE :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Happy 1st birthday Steemit, Hope there's going to be loads more to celebrate.

I am glad I am here on there 1st birthday its a brilliant site most of the time apart from a few hiccups.

My daughter brought me my Mother's Day presents early as she has to work on Sunday and she has brought me the bestest cake which I am sharing with Steemit today .

A GIANT PEACH MELBA

OPEN WIDE HERE'S THE TRAIN

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR STEEMIT
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HIP HIP

HOORAY


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter

Sort:  

Yay, happy birthday Steemit and also, I want cake!

Open wide lol its yummy :D

yum! how festive! :) haha ! happy birthday steemit!!!

Its delicious lol

happy birthday,,,,

may I have a slice? ^^

Of course you can... someone better have some or I'm eating it all its yummy :D

Excellent post dear friend @ karenb54, happy birthday to all,
Today is a day of celebration and what better with a great dance

Fab gif, always have a good boogie at a party :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice cake ! Happy steeming :)

Thank you
You too :)

Mmmm.... CAKE.
I do not have cake! I have beer though. And whiskey. That will have to do. LOL

We can all share lol

Peach melba sounds really good! That's a nice daughter, lol! Enjoy the Steemit celebrations all over!

She always spoils me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34