Great opportunity to buy Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemians!

moon.jpg

I just woke up and checked the prices on Tab Trader, and saw Steemit gravitating around $1.00.
So I decided to change some of my BTC for Steem because I feel like $0.96-$1 is the absolute floor these days, and an amazing entry point.


Look at Steem's performance since the BTC run started:
Steem1.PNG


I don't think BTC's run is over yet, but I think Steem will be more profitable. I think It will inevitably go to at least $1.25 when BTC will cool off a bit.

To get a 25% from BTC it needs to have a $1500 run. (I changed some of my BTC for Steem at around $5700 or 0.000177). I use TA here only to see the solid floor we have at $1, the rest is common sense. I think there is a bigger probability that BTC will cool off before reaching $7200 and Steem correcting to at least $1.25 than the opposite scenario.
And I feel the currently Steem price makes the risk way smaller than a long on BTC at the current price.

PS: I still hold BTC, have even some cash for a correction, but I'm most optimist about Steem right now.

What is your opinion?

Sort:  

oh ... again so much time went by.

I do not answer your question, because, ... I have no clue. This number crunching stuff I never understood very well.
I just came by to see if you got some new post on your blog.

Friday night and I am sick. Blähh... sorry:) have a mushy feeling in the brain.

Stay well,
E.

Unfortunately I am pretty busy and will continue to be so in the near future.
Don't think will have too much time to write, especially something I consider to have at least "some quality" in it. I barely read some posts these days :(

I hope it's nothing serious. Please get well!
I do not wish for much these days, only that we all are healthy, for nothing else really matters if health is precarious, and watching a close person being in bad health right now, kills me and really shows me in perspective what's really important.

So get well!
I will include you in my good thoughts and future meditations.

Thank you for your kind words. ... I am looking forward to get well again. And maybe this is needed to pace down.
All the best for your busy days and accomplishments.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.8% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @kaizencrrr
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kaizencrrr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

very cool

my link https://steemit.com/@atcexperts
Follow ,upvote and comment.
keep supporting each other.

Congratulations @kaizencrrr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27