The obligatory milestone post (700 followers on Steem!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1187.JPG

Yeah, yeah, I know. I get sick of everybody's milestone posts, too, but you know what? Fuck it! I'm happy.

Steemit's been a great place for me to blow off steam and I have made some actual "real life" friends from being part of the community here.

Looking forward to much more steeming as the price goes to the moon. A place where ideas can make you money. I'm in heaven!

Steem on bros and sisters, and thanks so much for reading.

~KafkA

Sort:  

I love that this community has so many examples of successful users sharing good content. We are all climbing that ladder...

tothemoon.jpg

happy to be one!

and congrats man! well deserved

Congratulations on this milestone.

Thank you sir!

Congrats! I hope to follow in your Steemit footsteps someday!

Haha! Like the word obligatory!! Congrats for your achievement!!!

It is a necessary evil (let's just call it tradition)! Congratulations on your milestone :D

Congrats dude! You were one of the first people I followed when I joined Steemit and I don't regret it! Great content.

I do not think to go as far as you lol bravo ;)

Any tips on how you did it? :D

No real magic advice, but speak your mind and heart, and get involved with people that can help you succeed. I had help from more established folks once I was confident enough to share my work with them. Mainly, though, it's persistence that pays is what I am discovering.

Congratulations !!! I just reached 400 + not too long ago :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48