Kokeshites: Here's the kind of BS your "future not-president" supports/does on Steemit. Let's entrust him with centralized control of trillions of dollars of resources. Excellent idea.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Total presidential material.

From calling rational dissenters "ignorant trolls" and "cowards," to self-upvoting single one-sentence flame comments from 20 to 100 bucks with delegated Steem, and now to upvoting accounts that think everyone is a gay Zionist. How in the hell can anyone take this cat seriously? Since so many of you seem to want a leader, and Kokesh has explicitly said you need one, where are those leadership qualities?


I recently cleaned up a comment from @fundposhprincess, who is convinced everyone is a gay Zionist Jew driving women away from libertarianism:


Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 20.14.22.png


What was my scandalous comment that warranted such a response? Here it is:

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 20.26.05.png


C'mon, Adam.

Upvoting this comment and others from an account that says @larkenrose ("Larken Rosenstein") and I are "talmud thumping" Zionist Jews who give each other body massages and repel hot chicks from libertarianism is a bit sophomoric, is it not?


You say you read all your comments, so I know you've read these. Actually, here's one where he calls @larken rose "rosenstein" you upvoted.
Princess (princess is three separate dudes, by the way), with all due respect, why not just let some folks disagree with your messiah?


@jamesc, I like and respect you, but are you still supporting Kokesh after all of this? If so, why?


file2251339543335.jpg
Serious duck thinks this shit is bogus.

Here he is again, Adam:


Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 20.19.09.png


Is it also your view that Larken and I are gay, body-massaging, women-repellant, Zionist jews in a conspiracy to overthrow you because you are corrupting the Jewish DNA???

It is fuckin' funny. I'll give you guys that. :) As I said in the comment thread, I felt like keeping the comments section clean. Or does all this fall in line with your plan to give back to the Steemit community by upvoting single pics of your dog, bus, and memes at 60 bucks using delegated Steem? Not that there's anything wrong with that. Just trying to get things straight, here.

Kokesh disciples. This is the cat you wanna entrust with centralized management of trillions of dollars worth of land and resources.

Oh wait, I am probably just being a "hatertarian," so nevermind.

~*~

Kokesh Bonus, a lesson in "patience."

Here's an exchange that occurred related to DSound and Kokesh's automated, delegated SP voting. Read the exchange here.

Wow. Weird. Now let's see how patient Adam is when something goes wrong here on Steemit and it hurts his goals and bottom line. Well, I mean, aside from calling people cowards, trolls, and going on delegated SP shitslinging binges and self-upvote sprees, will he exercise patience?

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 22.04.49.png
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@steemcleaners/re-homestead-guru-7-how-to-eat-food-hacks-you-need-in-your-life-20180320t142046021z#@adamkokesh/re-steemcleaners-re-homestead-guru-7-how-to-eat-food-hacks-you-need-in-your-life-20180320t155905420z

Weird. It's almost like he doesn't like it when people make an an honest mistake that hurts him.

Just more red flags. They don't stop. Thanks for reading. IGNORE ALL THIS! I'M JUST A (((ZIONIST!))) VOTE KOKESHHHHHH!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Update from Posh:
ED9674EF-89D0-464C-B7BA-A93E8C8E956B.jpeg

Amen. My dislike of Mr. Kokesh goes back years before Steemit ever even became a thing. He's a charlatan, a charismatic leader who inadvertently proves how sizeable of a chunk of libertarians are sheep, despite their ideology that champions individualism.

He is out for power, just like anyone who aims at getting into political office. Those people should never be trusted, no matter their reasoning.

His idiotic behavior on Steemit just further proves what I already knew about him.

Also edit:

@jamesc, I like and respect you, but are you still supporting Kokesh after all of this? If so, why?

PEOPLE DON'T READ THE POSTS! The whales just pick favorites and never check on what people are doing.

People need to understand and realize this.

Yeah man. There was no way to fit everything into this post, but yes. His track record is poor and in my opinion your assessment is right on. Nail on head.

He's a charlatan, a charismatic leader who inadvertently proves how sizeable of a chunk of libertarians are sheep, despite their ideology that champions individualism.

Couldn't have said it better.

As for @jamesc, to his credit, he saw my post about those comments and flagged them, and then talked to Adam about it all. And yet, the bullshit continues. I just wish he'd (Kokesh) take his third-rate carnival show somewhere else, instead of using it to exploit this platform like the politician he is.

I do agree many of "the whales" do a piss poor job of actually checking out the things they are upvoting.

Well.

'Never argue with an idiot. They will only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.'

But in case if they aren't... lots of people nowadays, whether they are educated or not, are SO convinced in what they believe in, that it's nearly impossible to even remotely change their views. I know that's how the human brain/behaviour works naturally but these days, it's on a whole new level.

Also, how Steemit works gives another twist.

The possibility of getting a big upvote can forge any crap into diamond.

Fake and unnatural. Like some weird Black Mirror episode:

2+2=5

"Woooooooow, you are so right!"
"Amazing, liked resteemed...."
"thank you for doing this"

Oh my god this is horrible. EEEK. Thanks!

You gained a follower with "'Never argue with an idiot. They will only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.'"
LOL! Can't believe my daddy never taught me that...

Shitstorm inc.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Give credit when credit is due (jew?) It sure is frustrating when people abuse power like that. upvoting a picture of a dog or bus are to serious?

It sure is hard to shovel though what you just described from the quality work out there that gets buried. I can at least rely on getting entertainment on your feed. haha

Haha. Glad to hear it. I am not against self-upvoting. The whole picture presented together, combined with the fact that it's delegated Steem, makes things pretty clear.

Sad truth: I was one calling out Larken for being too much of a "purist." I was willing to go to battle for Kokesh, not because I thought he was fabulous but because I thought he was smart enough that we could wake some people up. Then I said I could not make it to New Orleans for them, we could not afford it... the reaction from the campaign was eerily similar to the way Scientology treats people who try to leave the church...
The campaign manager then proceeded to belittle me for being a woman... and Kokesh just sits back and watches this "manager" lose him supporters, money contributing supporters. I wish I had seen your work sooner, although until I got a dose of it personally, I just don't know if I would have "heard" you. So many of us want real change SO BADLY we defend our blind spots... Thanks for hammering away at the truth. I hope people will look at what you said about how he is behaving on steemit, it is pretty despicable.

This is an interesting and educative post that will help both the newbies and minnows of this great platform. Great work done.

Steam transforms the future into a better one
I expect you to be more successful
You are a great person and very experienced

Hey , thanks for sharing! i to be happy Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post

nice post @kafkanarchy84

You can use @Tisko to promote your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88