You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

in #steemit7 years ago

@rycharde

Thank you for reaching out. The work you're doing is perhaps the most important on this platform: organizing and promoting the little guys who produce content with their minds and hearts, but haven't quite figured out how to organize themselves.

While I've been producing art for most of my life (I've got sketchbooks from 7th grade I was considering sharing here), I've had plenty of periods of downtime. I've also had a long-running desire to articulate my artwork that never came to fruition (until last month). People would look at and comment on my artwork, but I never knew how to further express myself.

Getting connected with steemians, even just a few of them, has had a profound impact on my motivation, self-esteem, and goal-setting mindset. I'm almost two months into Steemit and I've already made profound breakthroughs on the scope and meaning of my drawing. I'm hoping, now, to make it a little less me-centric, and make it more useful and more intriguing.

Thanks again!

Icon.png

Sort:  

Thank you for such a heart-felt comment and support of the project.

However, can you please let me know if you would like to join the next Six of the Best? It is nearly time for MAP4, just need two more content creators.

I am interested, sign me up! (Is there a standard route that I missed?)

Great, let me have another read! No, this is the standard route, but some people just leave messages of support and do not wish to participate - I just didn't see the "magic words". :-)

Congratulations! You have been selected for the next round of Six of the Best MAP4.

When there are all six content creators, I will create a new post and inform you in a comment here.
For the moment, please take a look at Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP3 so you can see how it works. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83