You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this a place for creative people? What can be done about the tyrants on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

As much as I hate to admit it, I'm keeping an eye out for the social media platform that will be developed on EOS, which is Dan Larimer's latest project (he created Steemit). These trolls have taken the fun out of Steemit. I'm sure Steemit will be successful, overall, but there's got to be a better way. I'm also interested in writing and having a creative outlet on Steemit, but I've been downvoted too many times to really think that this is the platform for me. I'll have to see how things go over the next few days/weeks/months.

Sort:  

@haejin just pulled this one out of the drink. He is counteracting the "Bad Whale" and his bot army and preserving the author and curation rewards for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46