You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

i can feel that you were taken care of , loved and greatly treasured during your stay in Cebu. that alone is what matters. thank you again for your presence although I was not able to meet you. i know there will be more next times. thank you again terry!

Sort:  

So yes. We would have met really. I left your husband a comment but it was on steemit and never got back on steemit. Assuming it was on fb we would have met. I got back on steemit very much later and saw that he had responded

gosh.. that was wasted opportunity for us. I wished I had messaged you on Facebook instead. Anyway, I hope in the future we'll meet, am looking forward to that soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11