You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Different Ways To Earn Money In Steemit / Steemit'te Para Kazanmanın 11 Farklı Yolu

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, I previously assumed that steemit is simply just all about writing and getting upvote 🤔. Thanks for this article, still need to find out more from the links you shared, especially the one that has to do with the bots, I don't fully understand it.

Sort:  

hey i can help with the one on bots. There is a cheap bots i found.
Follow me and i will follow you back and if you plan to use a bot there is one that is cheap. very cheap

0.01 steem for 100+ upvotes. I am only 3 days in steemit and i used it. @bdbot just it then transfer that amount to them with your post as memo.

all the best sister

Thanks a lot, I'm definitely gonna check it out. I didn't know it was legit

I just did now, more than 60 upvotes but not up to 0.02 earnings. What's the point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76