#ulog 1000 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

8CD22A56-A934-4605-861A-B436C8EB8836.jpeg

8 months in the steemit platform, I finally reached my 1000 followers with rep of 59. This platform is really a life changer. 8 months ago, my life only revolves at my work where all I did mostly is scanning my facebook account. Since I became a part of steemit family, everything changed. The moment I wake up, I check my steemit account instead of facebook. I have learned cryptocurrencies, meet new people and enjoy interacting with other people around the globe. The big impact that steemit did in my life just happen actually is happening today where I asked for help for my mother in law and many good hearted steemians helped and are willing to help. Steemit is not only to earn but also help especially to our fellow steemians and I will be forever grateful with this platform and to this founder.

A968FBA1-8BF9-465B-AE88-1FCF29C602A4.png

Sort:  

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Congratulations for this great achievement, I think a contest should follow or a giveaway, don't you think ?

Thank you. I am honestly thinking of it. 😊

Congratulations @jovema on reaching 1009 followers in only 260 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Good for you. Congrats.

@jovema, congrats on this achievement. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48