You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Questions For Steemit Success!

in #steemit7 years ago

Lots of positive energy as always ! And I must say , Steemit is the next big thing right after the IPhone . This is the first social media that I have become addicted to , man !

It is no where like the other social media where you post your feelings , and stupid status , this platform educates people. We learn from one another to grow and learn.

It's a crypto currency , what's better than that? I'm sure there is no social media like this , it helps you build yourself and gain little money , love it .

I have introduced some friends to the platform and they love it . LONG LVIE STEEMIT

Cheers for this and thank you!!

Sort:  

Yes! I agree. I wasn't very active on any other social media. It seemed pointless to me. Steemit is a great outlet for creativity and a resource to learn. Coupled with the ability to make money, it's something special.

Thanks a lot for watching. I really appreciate your support. Cheers.

Welcome as always . Cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83