"HOW TO EARN DOLLARS FOR FREE WITHOUT INVESTMENT"- A Video I Made Introducing Steemit to my Fellow Filipinos around the World

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians ... Here's a Video I made Introducing Steemit to my Fellow Filipinos around the World.

I uploaded this Video on my youtube channel "PinoyCryptoAcademy". I would like to teach Steemit to my fellow Filipinos even to those who are working Abroad which we call them OFW ( Overseas Filipino Workers). This is an incomplete video...but I have the follow up video for them to watch. Sorry for my English, I did it in English for you my fellow Steemians to understand and for other Asian people who might accidentally watch my video that somehow they might get interested to the platform.

This platform has helped my family a lot in our finances. Because of my earnings here we were able to pay our Monthly Bills:

bill paid.jpg
(the name on the bill is not my name because we are just renting the house we now live)

There will be more Filipinos to be helped by this platform, more families to be fed and more household to be lighted. Thanks Steemit, and I will always be thankful to all who support the Filipino community here. To you who continually upvote my posts, I will always be grateful. I would like to pay it forward by Introducing Steemit to my "Kababayans".

Because of Steemit I am able to give a job for a jobless mother who have two kids to feed. I hired her as our Laundry woman, who wash our clothes during week end.

laundry woman.jpg
I wish I could help more of my "kababayan", those who have no knowledge on the internet, and give them work.

Kababayan- means fellow Filipinos

I will do my best to introduce and teach Steemit to my fellow Filipinos, especially to the young generation. I will promote it on youtube and in Facebook. This has now become one of my Missions in life. Would you help me do it? Yes, you can help me with your upvotes my Friends...

Thanks for your time, it's me @joshvel

if you like.png
show some support.gif

Sort:  

Good for you for helping others in need. The world needs more people like you!

thanks @edjag I believe we are blessed to be a blessing...

this is really inspiring sir @joshvel, this will motivate me to do more here at steemit , thanks sir 👏👍❤️❤️❤️

Thank you @zephalexia just to think that we are learning and at the same time earning here in steemit, keeps me motivated.

Great work! Share Steemit!

@joshvel very motivating
Thankyou very much! Great information

Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87