Two BIG Names I May Be Bringing To Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

28059062_10159912905775401_3152020190364690458_n.jpg

So I went quiet for nearly 2 weeks as many of you may have noticed. That's because I was at Anarchapulco, 2018 in Acapulco, Mexico getting as many hard hitting interviews as I could.

On top of the interviews and networking, there were two other points of interest that I wanted to drive home to people... The Red Pill Expo and of course STEEMIT!

So I'll get into more in later posts, but I promoted Steemit to as many people would listen.

I briefly brought it up to Ron Paul, but of course he's less likely to join. I will try to get his people to set him up however.

27971684_10155897376676542_1443712828051397188_n.jpg

But two promising announcements I can make is that Ben Swann expressed interest and said he would join during an interview I did with him. Now he's known as a truth teller, so let's hope him saying it on video will be enough to make him put up an account! Of course he's being sponsored by Dash Digital Cash right now which would play right into the idea! :)

27972175_10155894459861542_5680567843114165840_n.jpg

Secondly, I convinced G. Edward Griffin (author of The Creature From Jekyll Island) to join over dinner as well. Now Ed's a good friend of mine and I know he's still resistant to Facebook. This is why I will be creating a Steemit account for him to use and sending all of his SBD to his personal Bitcoin wallet. I figured I'd convince him with constant revenue. (lol)
Ed writes countless articles that are only ever seen by his email subscribers. It's time to change this!

ed anarch interview1.png

Many others expressed interest in Steemit including Lauren Southern among others.

27973256_10155895014276542_6658158894338653992_n.jpg

We will see what happens. Let's open up the future of social media folks!

Stay tuned as I try and get my more than a dozen interviews up here on Steemit. Don't miss my previous post of my interview with the Wu-Tang Clan on crypto! ;)

Sort:  

Getting Edward Griffin and Ron Paul on Steemit/Dtube would be awesome. I still remember watching Griffin's lecture on the formation of the FED on Youtube, and being in absolute shock. LOL

Keep it up, Josh! We gotta keep Steemit growing!

Nice, keep us updated if and when they join!

Ben Swann is already here! He joined in January. :) @benswann

Not actually him apparently.

Fureelz? How would one assume control of a doppleganger account?

It says official.. which obviously could be wrong. But I would guess it to be someone from the TIM team. Most "big"-ish people on Steemit don't run their own accounts anyway. Maybe he forgot? 😜

Lauren Southern already has a dormant account.

I know, I spoke with her about that, but she's going to actually post. She just dumped one post up last year and didn't confirm it was her so she got a ton of down votes.

She has haters here to be sure. Ive been meaning to talk to you about a steemit project, hit me up when youve unwound from anarchapulco.

Berwick looks high as shit. Griffen is probably on so much acid, he is looking at 6 cameras...
Just kidding. I love his work and and just started the cancer book.
Berwick is probably high.

very nice pict😍😍
i need your help to vote my new post

We are always here to watch or read your articles and interviews, you are doing very good...

hope you can succeed and can provide knowledge about steemit to us
let me resteem your Post

Hopefully you enjoyed Anarchapulco 2018 and I am sure you will be successful in getting those big names to join steemit. Looking forward to your interviews :) Good job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29