You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Blacklist and Watchlist Update

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, But...
Ok. I agree because I am a Gentleman and I am GOOD SON OF GOD AND THE SON OF GOD WE KNOW TO FORGIVE YOUR ERRORS AS GOD FORGIVES FOR OUR ERRORS...
However, I clarify that I did not issue defamatory or slanderous or threatening comments, I have only exercised my right to defense as GOD SENDS (GOD EXISTS) for the injustice committed against me...
My first comment was very respectful and I just asked that you reconsider the unfair penalty...
I do not ask for help as a beggar, I only advise you to be aware and do not commit improper acts, especially against INNOCENT persons.
GOD RECOMMENDS TO DO GOOD WITHOUT LOOKING AT WHOM AND AVOIDING TO DO EVIL...
By the way, I am NOT afraid of anything or anyone, GOD IS MY LAWYER AND MY DEFENDER...
That is fine? Deal?
My Post: https://steemit.com/venezuela/@josevasquez/somero-e-insolente-reconocimiento-de-la-capacidad-para-entender-la-realidad-venezolana-2018-parte-3-de-4

Sort:  

I've offered you a solution yet you are still spamming me to death and psycho-babbling on about god so I guess it is not important enough for you to be a rational person about it.

So, do you want to remove your shitty comments for a refund or not? You are really not making sense here.

I make deals with GENTLEMEN, not with a garbage that coerces with flags, threats and you do not fulfill your word of the treatment that you offered. I eliminated everything, as was the treatment suggested by you (or demanded?) And you did not respond quickly, nor did you keep your word.
You are not a gentleman, you are very arrogant and you NEED TO MATURE ...
God has several surprises to help you MATURE and I am only instrument of God to inform you ...
If you continue with that negative attitude so arrogant, God will punish you hard to see if it can make you mature and that you be honest ...
Also, I inform you that if you continue like this, the justice of the man will fall on you soon and you will face a Judge ... If you continue along this path, jail awaits you in your country ...
Do not make mistakes with God ... For your arrogance, Maybe when you reactions and reflections, it will be too late for you and there will be no forgiveness worth ...
By the way ... What do you want me to do? Do you want I kneel before you and humiliate me and beg you to please return what you stole from me and take me your flags off? I must fear your flags and so you keep stealing me like an arrogant thief? I said: No, bad friend, you are wrong, with me and with GOD ...
I am a humble Messenger of God, I write according to opinion of God and everything you do against me God will return it multiplied by a thousand.
Observe your actions ... Today, days later, you respond with that comment of garbage and with more flags against me to threaten and coerce me even more...
So NO, and you're wrong, you act like an arrogant thief, you hurt and then you threaten, threaten to others and do more damage when they claim you. God is my Defender and in GOD I TRUST ...
Eat your flags and the SBDs that you obviously stole from me, SCAMMER. God says that everything stolen will become in bad health, and the plagues, accidents and losses of your punishment are coming for you ...
GOD EXISTS AND HE HAS YOU IN HIS BLACK LIST...
REVIEW WELL WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOU IN THIS LAST WEEK, BECAUSE A PART OF WHAT I SAID YOU, IN MY PREVIOUS COMMENTS, HAS ALREADY BEEN FULFILLED. YOU HAVE LOST MONEY IN YOUR INVESTMENTS AND YOU WILL LOSE MUCH MORE ...
AND THUS FOLLOWING WITH THAT ARROGANCE MORE PUNISHMENTS, BAD HEALTH AND NEGATIVE THINGS COME ON THE WAY TOWARD YOU ... EVERYTHING STOLEN TO SO MANY PEOPLE WILL NOT SERVE YOU ANYTHING ...
THAT IS MY TRUTH. PUT ME ALL THE FLAGS THAT YOU WANT ... I DO NOT FEAR YOU ... YOU SHOULD FEAR YOUR GOD ... GOOD BYE...

TO GOD BE THE GLORY...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72