400 followers and 800 posts!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

It's been a few days where I've been off - I've been trying to wrap my head around all of this working online thing. Not easy, I can tell you that!

Anyways, I still "managed" to get to 400 followers and to write 800 posts, and this is how happy I am about the situation (this is me when I was four years old):

IMG_0531.jpg

I really appreciate everyone who follows along and I'm trying to give back to the community the best I can. I have a few ideas of new posts coming up soon but until then I will try my best to give you guys some support :-)

For the first time in my Steemit-life I have actually donated to a competition hosted by @kryptocek which makes me a sponsor! Pretty cool, eh?

I have also donated SBD to @Treeplanter so that he can plant some trees for me in Cameroon. It's the little things that count! The good thing here is, that he upvotes you back so that you can actually keep donating! I love this idea!

Anyways, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who is supporting me and this great community! I really appreciate it!

Have a great weekend!

thumbnail_Josefine smaller .jpg

Sort:  

Next stop the big 1000!

Your tipping seems to be going so well in the NCAA at present you may need to start selling your selections lol

giphy (2).gif

I'll try my best! Selling them is a good idea, but it's more fun kicking your butt in FireFan haha! ;-)

I’ll reveal her secret... she goes for the picks with the most point. Somehow its worked out for now.

That's not true hahaha - and don't tell anyone my tactic ;-)

you my friend are seriously the cutest human being.

Haha, thanks babe!

Congrats on 400 followers and that's cool you're helping out some good causes already! That's better than some big names who just keep it all to themselves. You seem like a pretty good hearted and well intentioned person, glad to have met you! And continued good luck on here. :)

Thank you so much! I'm glad I've met you as well - I feel like I finally got to find a good group of people on here! Good luck to you too! :-)

You're welcome. Thank you as well! :) And yeah.. I feel similar! I feel like I finally found a good group of people. ._.

That's great! I'm happy for us, haha :-)

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

You just planted 0.42 tree(s)!


Thanks to @josefinemk

We have planted already 2947.76 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20759.23
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Keep it up!

Thank you! I'll try my best ;-)

congrats for 400 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88