You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentor a Minnow Winner!

in #steemit7 years ago

4000? Wow and I was going to miss the party? This is such a beautiful milestone I mean you get to reach this stage where a whole lot never even dreamt of reaching.

The way you've panned out gas been amazing, I could speak if how amazing you are but people knows that already.
You've done a whole lot for me, and thank you, and congratulations on this amazing milestone.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly :) It's so good to hear that I've helped you so much <3 I strive to be better every day, and the success of my fellow Steemates fills me with warmth :) I celebrate your growth here on this amazing platform!

Certainly and email I see your son too is slowly making progress?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86