New Levels New Devils -Do you ever worry about hackers- solutions discussions

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

In this world of cryptocurrency we all want to level up and make some Steem bd or invest in bitcoin however are we prepared any at all for any catastrophe that may happen?

Have we made any provisions for worse case scenarios?

Presently it seems like hackers are definatley on the move in more ways than one. They have been making the news ever so often. Cyber crime has been rocking up and some really huge amounts has been lost.

I think its time we all come together and stop being laid back about this. Has far as I know the hackers seems to have an unknown advantage to why the seem to get away so easily with doing these dirty jobs. There are some very skilful programmers out there who are very good inventors. Since everyone is interested in making bots and enabling them to manupilate and control systems then why not create bots or programs that can literally track down and find ways and means to expose cyber crimes and their criminal activities.

Are we all gonna play dumb and allow these criminals to get away with such inhumane acts of violence or are we going wait or turn first.

Its a very good thing to have decentralisation of money but it would dawn great to have a great sense of security too.
I am so surprised that such things are happening and there are hardly any solutions it seems.
Steemians, out of all the platforms of cryptocurrency communities I think we are the ones that are able to come up with a good team of collaborators and be the catalyst in effectively finding a brand new solution to these cyber crimes mayhem. The most important thing about that too is that STEEMIT would definitely be look on as a very good asset and this would create a much higher demand for steem while moving forward.

If I had the funding and help I would launch a project just for the purpose of what was mention above and we could at least have a greater sense of security overall some how.

Things are gonna move forward for each and everyone one of us once we are persistent. To gain through our hard work then to loose it in a matter of seconds, that's madness.
STEEMIANS you have all seen the bigger picture in this. What are your thoughts?

Sort:  

@jhonlue thanks for sharing. I Really think about it.

Yes we all have to? Im still new but it makes me worried admit the madness that's going on.

Your welcome bro.

Hello look at my profile and hope to help me I'm new worth see my biography thank you luck

I thank you. Welcome my brother. I only speak English though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81