Sort:  

You can get there today with about 120 SP, maybe less as I didn't play with it to much. But on SteemWorld you can simulate your SP to see the effect of say leasing some SP or buying SP.

IMO it's worth spending some $ to get your account up to 500sp and having the slider bar for voting. You also have enough then to give some decent votes to people. Once I did this my level of engagement from others really increased.

First, thank you so much for responding. I have been wondering this for a while. I have had no luck finding information on my own, so you are a lifesaver! I only have a little money but I am going to put what I can to word buying SP. I've been trying forever to build it so that I can help other people with my vote like I see so many other people do here. I have to catch up with everybody who has replied before I can do it. But I I'm going to make it my next step afterwards, because of you. I would also like to thank you for all of your great posts that you put out. Such as this one about dust votes. Until we meet again my dear friend I send you and all of yours all of my love. And I asked that I were Creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39