I can post again, hurray, hf20 is over / Castle Ruin

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

How long did this Hardfork 20 update take? 2 days? 3 days? Too long, I say.

If anyone had said to me, friend, it takes 3 days and in the meantime you can not post anything, then I would not have tried hundreds of times every day to post, vote or comment, then that would not hae been so frustrating.

But now it seems to work again - let's see. I am writing this short text and do hope that it will be saved to my blog n the serv and everything will be fine again. I'm optimistic 😉

My suggestion for the next "update" would really be that we get better and more information before it happens and won't get confronted with a cryptic error message, which at least told me nothing and which in my view was misleading and wrong, because unfortunately I have bought a few Steem what did not help 😵


So far so good and now about the cover picture:
In the photo you can see the rest of a castle ruin near my parents' house.
There is only the rest of this tower left and you can see a few ruined walls in the forest around. In one of my next posts, I will show more pictures, where you can see what an imposing castle that must have been.
Ruin-Flaschberg-01.jpg


If you like the images I post here on SteemIt (https://steemit.com/@johannpiber) you may download many of them in high quality for free (CC0 License) at Pexels https://www.pexels.com/@ironic

And of course I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊

Greetings,
Johann Piber
https://steemit.com/@johannpiber


Photos and Text as always: Johann Piber @johannpiber
All of my Images / Photos are licensed with CC0 License (https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/deed.en), what in short words means you may use them for nearly any purpose for free but you may not sell them in any way. Also, when there are recognizable people on the images you are not allowed to use or redistribute the images without written permission or model release.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00