Sort:  

I have posted and tweeted on this DAILY for a full week now, my post is up too, we have made huge gains over the last 30 hours, -- frankly, we should be blowing them out of the water LOL!

Have a nice day, have a look at my post if you like.

I thought I had followed you the other day on that nice intro post I saw you on -- followed now.

Alright :) likewise

Woot! just imagine if we win by a big lead. I'd be happy if we just Win :D gonna make another post about this. Help spread the word :D

followed :) keep steeming!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@joele - Thanks for the upvote on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22