Sort:  

I noticed that new footer badge but I called it a banner, either way it is awesome. I like that quote Ms. Joan. I can't help but notice that horizon and just how straight it is. I am not just using that to explain the Flat Earth Theory, but the horizon is a pretty good argument. I am still not convinced one way or the other but Elon Musks launching a Tesla car driven by an Astro-NOT and two rockets returning to earth in perfect sync with each other sounds like a story right from Maydup, Texas which is near Fake-X and NASA. HOUSTON WE HAVE A PROBLEM! I heard recently that some company plans to make cell phone service available on the moon which they already did LIVE feeds from there back in the 60's and early 70's. Just something to think about as we are spinning at over 1,000 mph and cork screwing around the Sun while keeping the stars and other planets in a constant line up while dodging most space junk and all the satellites stuck with us because of gravity which is the reason the water curves and doesn't fly off like the water on a spinning ball and gravity keeps the people on the bottom right side up or something like that. I just noticed how the sun makes a clear path across the water. Love you Ms. Joan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47