You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Still A Community?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I admire you for asking for help when you need it. Set aside your pride and ask the people of the Steemit Community for a little help. If everyone pitches in a little this should be no problem.

Sort:  

Admirable was not the adjective I was thinking of, so I thank you very much for the fresh perspective on things.

Most people think they are an adult and don’t need help and are to proud to ask.
I know this community will come together and get your situation resolved!!
Once I saw this I posted up in an attempt to get more feelers out and raise some Steem/sbd for you.
Your steemit family has your back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16