Sort:  

I have found that if you find something that someone wrote or whatever that is not on steemit and ask them if you can post it on steemit they will say yes and if you have the authors permission then it is not stealing. Well I asked one guy anyways and he said it was cool but I never got around to posting it but I would have felt fine if I had.

Right on. So if the video Is removed from YouTube after you put it in a post, does the video “link” still work on steemit even though it is gone from YouTube??

I think you would have to upload the video to dtube or dlive

You would have to actually record the video from YouTube. That is what I thought. Do you use a screen recorder? If so which one. I see so many but don’t want to get a piece of crap.

I have no idea how to go about it, I can't figure out how to post my video to dtube

What issue are you having?

I haven't tried for a while but at first it would seem like it was working but then stop in the last step and then after that it would never even start trying to upload my video

They have done a ton of updates as of late. I run my videos through handbrake to compress first then upload on D.tube

Hahaha I am without words....

Come on you know you want to say something 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84