STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Why This Steemit platform is considering the best ever before anything else?


That was really powerful what I have experienced.jpg

I have had a vision about immediate future on this right now in this platform of steemit, a really powerful vision concerning about the future of this steemit.

We are very lucky to have this as I've been mention on my blog before on how to collaborate and helping us to this? Everyone of us have the right to have our dream on life and how it is going to change during the next coming months. I could literally feel that SBD's is coming it's way to gain again the highest level of dignity as a great platform.

And understand the very mindset of it's members situation, but also I could perceive what is going to happen and how this important is going to transform all community current status.

My first Ever T-shirt of Steemit.jpg

steemit t-shirt jie28 (2).jpg

It has really astonished me the extent of changes that are going to happen in the last couples of months. all are in pain, but not necessary all because it's the way of cryptocurrency, sometimes in bad shape because of it's consistency and competent, but the most amazing thing is this platform was design to all it's members to have their quality content, or sometimes for being well known as big user!! if you have a big name like people who is having the big tools here, You will be as popular as the stars. But in the other hands, You will be as one to create something different to curie your post or you have to write a quality content here! But it is not as 100% to be curies?

I am Proud To Have This T-shirt!.jpg

steemit t-shirt jie28 (1).jpg

The inner transformation linked to these challenge as I see that every bodies are feeling down when you have written a quality blogs but not curies or neither not having attention to all the big names here! at the same time we are deep down, but for me life must goon. aside from my almost half year here on STEEMIT!!!

I was trying and trying to capture the heart of many people who i know that giving me a chance to prove that i Have the right to be here.

As I mention on my almost my blogs that I am not a writer or even a blogger, but i am just here to learn and to share what i got to do as a newbies! This moment was very incredible development in life, and because is it to happen during the next several months , I decided to wrote another story what i can make to shared. As of now i am dreaming like flying without wings and I will start feeling myself as a completely different person. Let me explain myself a little bit more!

steemit t-shirt jie28.jpg

I have felt in my vision and it is also clear from my deepest heart configuration that I have passed through hard times and deceptions in the romantic area of my life as like this platform, and this has left the trace on my approach towards love and dedication all of the time here, which is not necessarily a bad thing. However this painful experience is over and sadness is in the past, which is why it is so important to grab the chance offered to me here on STEEMIT PLATFORM at the moment to free myself from this negative vibes from the past and embrace bright and happy future with the right decision to be here and to go further.

The coming period will be a stepping stone towards this new positive experience in my life full of enchanting and positive moments even the bad side is I leave behind because "if we can't leave the bad things behind ? it will affect our future!!!

steemit t-shirt jie28 (4).jpg

So i am on my way to go through to this platform and hoping that someday i will gain my great future and I know it will happen here as this platform helping each one of us, even there are some competitive in every cryptocurrency around the world. we are here trying to prove and think always positive, because you are not capable of doing something good to achieve our dreams and to be great person someday. This is the time when a strong foundation of our future with capable of doing great to this universe and can be set and you will then be able to move forward and build on the proper basis. This is why it is so important to seize this chance, as it will define not only our immediate future, but also will have long-lasting repercussions on your desire to go further and through this very important sphere on other areas of your life too.

steemit t-shirt jie28 (3).jpg

But the most important thing that I have seen in this vision and also that I have determined from this aspect of being here is the final outcome of our efforts ! I have seen that with just a little of help and guidance from the community or even to all good people here are the most important things to have! during this crucial period all of us will be able to perform the necessary changes that will lead to satisfying to do what is going great and nice articles in every go round of life we have dreamed of.

Steemit Achievers Members @jie28 (8).JPG

I have seen also here that we are very happy and everything falling into place for us and I hope with all my heart that will grab the opportunity to make this vision come true by taking strong positive decisions and making right choices at this time. I will be very happy to guide on this way and we can discover what we can on another change to have here, being something to be is a dream that never fade in a long run in our time! Truly this STEEMIT PLATFORM was only a way of steeping stone to achieve more great satisfaction in our everyday life. But we need to be part of this community to help each other, Just because we are not live just for our self but to helping each of us !!!

Flowers of Happiness.jpg

Thank You Very Much for reading, hoping that this little story was giving guide to all of us. If i wrote something that in your sense is a mistake"My Apology" to all of the community here on this lovely STEEMIT PLAFTFORM!

God guide us all!!!.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Ganda ng shirt. Thank you for the inspirational content. I love seeing people na nagiging successful sa steemit.

Thank you for the sweet words of appreciation.

Astig ng t-shirt o. Hindi lang maganda okay din na pang promote.

Hahhahaha |Salamat sir,

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @jie28. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13