You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed Opinion on Appropriate Use of Upvote Bots, Bot Abuse, and Quality Content!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Once more I will like to appreciate you for dishing to us all your thoughts about Steemit community. This post is very useful for new Steemians like me, I am just getting to know about use of bots from quite a number of posts I have read.

However I have two thoughts on this

Screenshot_2018-02-22-18-59-48.png

In the case of bad formatting I have seen a situation whereby the content has a lot of information that is needed but not well formatted. Personally, I think a comment and few corrections will go a long way to improve such people's post.

Secondly, how do we resolve the issue of irrelevant tags that gets high upvotes due to favouritism. A post on this can help the community.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62