You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Curie: Bringing Rewards and Recognition to Steemit’s Undiscovered and Emerging Authors

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm obviously sooooo late to this post no one is watching. No matter. Curie is exactly the type of thing I was looking for. The PAL community discord pointed me this was, as I was talking about how hard it is for new steemians to find good content in one place. Anyhow - late to the game....but thanks for the work you do!

Sort:  

Hey @jfolkmann do you know of any other steemit helpers in terms of programs you can donate to that upvote you or other groups like this?

No. I'd love to hear about them if you know of any? I'd share them with our discord community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87