My Cheetah Blacklist. My apology to the steemit community

in #steemit6 years ago

My Cheetah Blacklist. My apology to the steemit community

With sincere remorse in my heart I apologize to the entire steem community for my act of plagiarism, I was banned by steemcleaners recently for plagiarism and am sorry for it.
Actually I was given a topic on "civility" to lecture on via a WhatsApp group which I always to at my leisure. Unfortunately after the lecture I someone posted it on a Facebook page while I posted on steemit. So I was flagged for it and I wholeheartedly accept it as an act of plagiarism since am not the owner of the page on Facebook and my efforts to get the poster through the group was not successful.. I sincerely apologize to the community for this and promise to be more careful next time, here is the link to the post https://steemit.com/life/@jessicool/civility-efce518c18b02
I was also caught of plagiarism last month https://steemit.com/money/@jessicool/money-and-emotions
I have no explanation of this and I must confess that the article is not mine in any way, I saw it somewhere and thought it will be good for a share "bad idea" isn't it? I copied and pasted it without giving credit to the author of such article and that is very bad of me. I once again apologize to the whole steem community for my wrong actions, I promise wholeheartedly never to plagiarised again and I promise to abide by the rules of this platform.. Steemit is indeed a fun place to be 😍😍 and am glad am found it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78