"You will survive" do not worry overmuch. Good morning Steemitworld

in #steemit6 years ago

Our lives may be hectic,
Full of pitfalls and stresses.

The world still turns,
A new sun rises.

No matter how things turn out today,
There will be other days, and other opportunities.

Allow each day to be.
Let it come as it will,
And cross whatever bridges you come to.

"You will survive."

by
Jerry E Smith
©8/15/16


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks




Sort:  

Such a beautyfull message and beautyfull energy. Thank you @jerrytsuseer <333 Sending love & light your way :)

Why thank you so very much @thereikiforest, I appreciate your energy.
Do you know about how to use and input the HTML emoji's?

There are dozens more, you can't copy past from here, but I can send you the list. Each one of that row of numbers, with a semi colon added at the end to activate, creates the emoji
&#128147 plus a semicolon makes 💓 😉

You are very welcome and thank you for teaching me the proper way to use emoji's with html. I really appreciate it 💓 😉 You are pure awesomeness @jerrytsuseer!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

There are a WHOLE lot more emoticons. Would you like me to post them here for you, or in Discord?

Ohhhhhh you are the BEST Jerrry!!!! Can you please send them to me in discord? I left another tab open and I've been going back to your reply to reference the codes hehe 😊 (I've got that one memorized now lol) Thank you so much @jerrytsuseer!

Our purpose in life should be to help each other, and that is what I try to do
Whenever I can, see you in discord

Thank you again Jerry. Just sent you a message. Sorry I haven't been in there in so long 😞

I can't find you in discord @thereikiforest. I thought we were connected.
My discord name is tsuseer#3994
What is yours?

That is so weird. Just sent you a message?

wonderful explanation, i think i'm not fit for steemit, one day i'll be quite

What does that mean @ykdesign "not fit for steemit" does that mean you are considering leaving? (Thanks for the comment, please don't leave)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02