You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Steem Witness, How to Vote and Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

At first, I tried it without knowing facts why i should vote..i voted before even i don't know much about them, Just learned from this post how it works and why..i read some articles too about witness before but seems it didn't synch in to me...thank you @gmichelbkk. I think i have to re state my witnesses...can i still do it?

Sort:  

Thank you @jerelyn for your comment and I'm glad that my post motivates you to review your witness list. You can remove your votes at any time and vote for new witnesses as you wish. The only condition is that you can only vote for 30 witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85