You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Principles of a Marketing Strategy For Success at Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

@dobartim This is very smart when it comes to business. Being diverse has helped me as I like photography, cooking, and making videos. I like the fact that #steemschools has helped me be able to identify with the types of bloggers to connect with and it has, in turn, helped me build some valuable relationships with these bloggers. I have learned so much and look forward to learning more about marketing and learning how to better promote myself and learning what my specific niche is. You have many. You are good at the marketing and poetry. I am still learning about myself and learning from you Thank you, sir!

Sort:  

You are welcome at any time.

Thank you, sir!

Wait for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25