LETTER TO MY FRIENDS

in #steemit6 years ago

friends-3408314__340.jpg

How could you??
What went wrong??
I don't understand
I never imagined you would do this to me

These were the the words I pictured in my head coming out of the mouth of steemit if steemit was human. I've been gone for too long that i began to think i would not return.

I'm still not back yet but I want you to know that I miss you and I really look forward to my return here. I miss a lot of my friends;
@overkillcoin
@papa-pepper
@mammasitta
@paradise-found
@soldier
@travellinggeek.

there will be a lot to share when i return and we will make up for all the lost days but till then..

keep steeming
stay blessed
@jemimah -seadragon-
steemit-dragon-sm.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85