You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Tips on What to do on Steemit during Christmas Holidays

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you mam shirley.. its always good to see you on my comments section.. bless you and looking forward to see you following any of these 6 tips during holiday season.. :)

It will make your steemit journey a bit better

Sort:  

You're welcome sir. Please don't call me "mam" po :-D hahaha...Actually, I do tips #2 & #3 po, when I'm home and finished posting for an entry. I can not do that in the office, it takes a lot of time. :-) In case you're wondering what's the meaning of "po", it is a Filipino term and it means a sign of respect for people in high positions or in authority and the elderly. God bless you and your wonderful family, sir :-)

Haha i am flattered.. but by no means i am either elder or in a position of authority.. i respect your compliments though..
God bless you too po :)

Not elder po, I am definitely sure of this, sir :-) Thank you sir and I really look up to you as one of my mentors here in Steemit. Your posts are very helpful and you are very generous to us po :-) God bless you more, sir :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65776.88
ETH 2666.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87