How the Hardfolk has Affected me!

in #steemit7 years ago

How the Hardfolk has Affected me!

.

image

Hi there guys! Absolutely nothing interesting going on here this is just my first post after the Hardfolk had taken place, so I'm just checking out how it has had an affect on me overall!

To be honest I did wake today morning with a beautiful smile on my face after I checked my Steemit account because everything just tripled or quadrupled in value and I was like OMD at first I didn't really know why ... So I just wanted to see how this will affect future posts now!

BTW guys if your not apart of SteemitChat it's really good for newguys like myself I know I have over a 100 followers so you might not call me entirely new but I'm still fresh to this, well I feel I am anyway.

So yeah that's all from me, I should be posting some really good meditation and travel blogs soon so hope you look out for that!

Peace people love you all!

Sort:  

The hardfork has been pretty dope. I wanna ride this wave out well haha

I'm already on $4 is this madness?

Bahahaha, that was my exact same thought. I'm curious how this will all polish out.

hardfolk is amazing.
it's festival around me
thank you for good posting.

I will be posting great content starting tomorrow need to really test this out!

it's great. i will come again. tomorrow

I thought the rewards before were okay just for posting your thoughts which many of us have done for free in the past, getting more is nice though. It seems like it's a lot fairer now. Newbies can build up something and feel rewarded.

Yes I feel the exact same way,

It's like I can get paid more for my content!

But honestly it's a lot more than I expected and I don't see this lasting for a very long time.

This hardfork is so awesome!
I'm getting addicted in Steemit haha

So am I can't stop posting! It's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01