You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Powerful A Simple Steemit Post Really Is (In The Words Of An Illiterate!!!) The Internet Has Never Been This Awesome!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

First off Thanks for sharing another wonderful stuff for all your supporters for Motivation.
@surpassinggoogle do you know that God will choose you in his favorite ones.....? Your approach towards people is amazing. Your generosity, attitude and love for mankind is unbelievable!

A very inspirational quote is for the people who don't care of their life as well others:
"I lay in the bed at the hospital and said, 'let's see what I have left.' And I could see, I could speak, I could think, I could read. I simply tabulated my blessings, and that gave me a start. Dale Evans"

Yes I'm totally agreed that we have everything which we have got from Almighty. Now its our turn to give thanks to HIM witch is so simple. We can give him a thanks by doing positive things / Acts.

This post once again made me so emotional....... Couple of weeks back I was just nothing. My SP was 0.01$, I don't even know what is cryptocurrency, my future was in dark, even my friends laughed at me when I tell them about steemit & crypto world. But Now I have 0.04$ SP, I have invested $35 (SBD) in various coins. I know that my future is now secure.

And this credit gives to steemit & then one and only @surpassinggoogle for your unconditional Support. I was an unknown and random person for you when I joined the steemit, I didn't know that how to handle it. But you gave me lots of Love, guidance, confidence and everything which I was in need. I learnt from you that how can we write a blog post. I learnt that we should be giving towards mankind, I learnt that how can you pose a brave man when you have already broken (Your mother was dead and you wrote a post for this community which is almost impossible in that condition).
I can write a book on you dear Terry, but in comments there should be limitations. We should give chance to the others.
Thanks a lot for everyone which you have given, All the best & Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

You have learned a whole lot and that is the special part. You are whale to me. It is a small world and we can be stuck in the same lift tomorrow or who knows our kids, so we can underrate anyone cos again its a small world. I see many beautiful tesmonies happening in the neares future in your case and mine and in our cases. Stay awesome. Stay present

@surpassinggoogle MARRY CHRISTMAS and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28