You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Marketcap Over Half A Billion Dollars

in #steemit7 years ago

I cannot wait for the day that Steem reaches a market cap of half a trillion dollars. For now I am pleased with it reaching half a billion haha. just a little typo in you headline ;)

Sort:  

Shhh, it just slipped. I don’t want to e accused of insider trading but I’m just saying: this typo may not be a typo :))

Joking obviously, I have a penchant towards typos when I didn’t have my coffee yet. Corrected now, thanks for the heads up :)

Haha no worries, I understand what you meant. Hopefully a year or two from now we can just look at the post as a correct prediction of the future. Have a good weekend bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86