You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use RESTEEM the right way? - Let's be social and grow together

in #steemit8 years ago

It seems like a lot of minnows are leaving now, but I have no doubt that in the "future" (a week on Steemit is like an entire year), there will be many more ways for them to get noticed as Steemit throws out more and more updates.

Sort:  

A lot of minnows are leaving? Is that a feeling or a fact?..
and yes to the second part, I'm sure there will be more and more features soon

I've talked to a lot of minnows who just feel discouraged since none of their content goes anywhere. So they usually give up after a few weeks.

I'm a minnow, I think. I just think the potential of this platform is so exciting. It's not perfect, but then, what is? Minnows, whales, dolphins--no other platform (as far as I know) has such concepts. Maybe others will catch on and accept these memes. I just like to see people experimenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84