You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 7: First Steemit Payout & SBD (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the series.
I used to power up all the SBD(which is still small though) until friends i brought to Steemit asked me on how to cash out the hard earned SBD!

I am now accumulating some SBD so that i can cash out and write a post for people in my country Uganda.

After i do that cash out, i will continue my Power Up process so that i can gain Steem Power.

I will resort to your 80% Power Up and 20% other coins as i experiment with them(i am a newbie in crypto).

Sort:  

That is a great idea and I think you have a great strategy. Knowing how to cash out could really help people in an emergency. I'm a newbie in crypto too, just about 4 months, and that is kinda why I pull 20% out. I put a good chunk of that back when STEEM hit a buck a couple months ago. The rest I like to trade a little. It is fun and I enjoy learning about the process too. Thanks for the great reply and I will be using this in the book. You got a new follower too!

I am also a newbie so we are all learning a lot from this platform.
Thanks for believing in me by following me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95