Meet Princess Gunnlod

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

778280B4-5FFD-4EB4-A5DA-D7F18B55DC67.jpeg

Up close Princess Gunnlod.

I am currently part of this Philippine primetime television series on GMA network entitled "Victor Magtanggol."

92187B71-4E53-4893-8C7E-D2C4D075CF6C.jpeg
The series is inspired by Norse mythology and I portray Gunnlod, a Jotun or a giantess, famous for the loveliness of her voice.
Gunnlod is the daughter of the giant Suttung and was set out to live deep at the heart of their mountain abode called Hnitbjorg.
She owns a water-filled basin of silver and can see the outside world through the things that came from her cavern.
Watch how my character interacts with the others on GMA Network every weeknight at 7:45pm.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



Sort:  

Sounds like a great role for you, wish I could see it!

Thanks for introducing her great kind heart from you.

I watch this show and your presence made it more exciting! It is nice to see Princess Gunnlod upclose. She is so beautiful!

i just saw you the other day , you gave the asgardum to Modee in exchange of you having the mjolnir 😀

Great to see things going so well for you :-) Any chance you could play a nice genteel character at some point. You scare me!!
Have a charmed weekend Janice:-)

wow, I hope this series will be emited in Spain! It would be funny see you on my tv hehe, good luck with the serial, janice, have a good weekend!

hehe now you became a blonde! :P a blonde giant :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87