Who is am??👨👨

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181014_075339_546.jpg

I am Mohammad Zakaria Alam .I am a student. I am now studying in Civil Engineering at Diploma Engineering. Even if my family is poor I think we are rich in the family because I have dear mother and father.

I have a small YouTube channel. I am uploading videos of funny funny videos, comedy videos, laughter drama etc. in my channel.

My favorite game and I love playing cricket. In the game of play I basically play as a pace bowler. I can not do anything to bat, but captaincy is as responsible. I have a lot of dreams, I just dream about but not implemented .The dream is not implemented, but I can see dreams full of sadness. I get very angry. My anger is so annoyed.

Thank you all for staying with me.

Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36