1000 followers in Steemit, thank you very much

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Fellow greetings steeminians. Today I am happy because they already are 1000 "one thousand" the users that are still in me this excellent community Steemit and want to appreciate them to all those that have interested in my post, those that have shared information with me and teach me in each comment.

1000.JPG

FOLLOWERS

Already are almost 5 months in this wonderful network and to weigh that my knowledge on the blockchain was practically invalid, have learnt little by little so many things thanks to the mates like you. And reading his interesting articles, am cheerful for being sharing my writings in a community that values the originality and the sincerity that put in each one of them.

Thanks to the creators of communities like Whale of @apoloo1 @socky, and others in which I have not participated like @cervantes, @provenezuela, @votovzla and in addition to the contests of @anatere, @gregjava, @spanish-trail among others, is promoting and motivating the content of quality, and to developing the growth of each one of us in this community, also can say that I have enjoyed to see, read and listen of the talent of the other.

Lamentably with my articles have not been able to exceed the $1,00 but thanks to the strategies applied and learnt am directing to the increase of the profitability of my account, @apoloo1 is one that has helped me ultimamente in this network to grow and learn, as also the support of @Dmilton, @adeljose, @Piscis @Hgalue among others that daily they answer with votes and comments each one of my publications.

Thanks to Steemit for opening a space and do that my ideas and/or thoughts are valued, in addition to allowing me learn so much in this social network.

To finalize, could not have thought that a social network was but that this and am cheerful to having arrived here.

THANK YOU MY FOLLOWERS, AM HERE TO SUPPORT

10001.JPG

Thank you very much by his attention

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadnven on reaching 1000 followers in only 145 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23