You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

I don't think the post is that long, I thought it was short or maybe it was the thrill of reading it hehehehe

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

I am very grateful for your help! It has been a very exciting experience and it has given me a new perspective about Steemit.

Have I heard about June? That's great!

I think I need to change that picture, they're going to think I'm a diplomatic guy. Hahaha

(I haven't worn a suit since that time, over two years ago)

I will continue to give my best. We always give our best when we're passionate about something.

Best wishes to you and your wife.

J.Adams

Sort:  

I just want to say that I love your sense of humor @jadams2k18 :)

Hi @neavvy

Hahahaha yes, it's very good, you can not imagine if you spoke Spanish, much better

Dear @jadams2k18

Have I heard about June? That's great!

You did read well :)

I just re-read your reply and realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Appreciate it.

And thank you for your kind words and wishes :)

Yours

Hi! Again

BTW, I sent you a new picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88