BurstPay - Send and receive Burst on the go!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey there Steemians, today I have some pretty cool stuff to talk about in the Burstcoin world! A few hours a go, I was bored and decided to see what I could do. I thought to myself, a payment system which uses Burstcoin.

After I thought of this idea, I immediately got to work. I started to think of a name, BurstPay, and then the design of the UI. I aimed this project to be towards the mobile development area, so that users can manage their Burstcoins on the go. Soon, I will start to code this site, which will use HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

I have started to design the UI, and I have some complete images of what I hope for the website to look like. My design skills are a bit rusty, so please bare that in mind. As you can see below, I have made the UI look very simple, so that non tech-savvy users can operate it with ease.

Future Features:

As mentioned, I will be using several programming languages to develop this idea. The system will work by the user logging in to their account and receiving their own Burst address to deposit to. You are then in complete control of the funds, which can be used as a payment system. That is the whole idea of this project! If you wish to receive funds, you will show the QR Code or address generated, as seen in the examples above.

Beta Version:

I hope that the beta version will be out fairly soon for you Steemians and Bursters out there to try! I am currently using my own time to work and make this product become a reality! If you want to see it happen, make sure to UPVOTE this post and FOLLOW me so that you don't miss anything!

Whats Next?

In the coming weeks, I plan to hire a designer who can create a logo for the application, and if possible, a new UI which is based around the one I have currently designed.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, and if you enjoyed please UPVOTE. I will be leaving the post on 50%/50% payout, so that my curators can get a decent cut if this post gets out there! Thanks again,

Jack


Sort:  

Nice! I just mentioned BurstCoin in my last post today! (of all things) Will add you to the follow list. ~Peace!

Update Had time to edit the post, so I hyper-linked BrustCoin to this article! ;) ..and gave it a Re-Steem

If your into 3urst pls do follow me as I will follow you. I don't want to miss anything about what's going on with the 3urst team.
http://web.burst-team.us/ - tradz

I don't see your post speaking of burst but will continue to look. Leave a link in here just in case I can't find it pls, thk y0u

3usrt Pay, nice! 3urst is my fav c0in and I'm pretty sure no other will take it's place. Steem is right behind ;) I l0ve STEEM too don't get me wrong but 3urst is simply on another level ;)
Pls do take the time to follow me as I will follow you. I am looking for a nice 3urst circle round these parks. Thx for your hard work and we will see this in the near feature I have no doubts. Keep working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30