Sort:  

Thank you for your comment bro , hope this post help you :)

I am powering up my Steem as I earn it. I just quit my job so I am going to be posting a lot of new and original material drawn from my blog on facebook that I shut down recently, but I archived it thinking it really deserves to be kept online and I could benefit from reading through it again myself. The fact that Steem is not only a way to reward and help curate content, but also a speculative instrument, means that this will grow bigger, inevitably, because the people posting will continue to increase. And it can't be shut down, so long as people keep hosting nodes, and if there is money in it, they will.

Truly, Steemit is an example of anarchocapitalism done right. Thank God there has been this persistent, and strong cypherpunk community that has gradually found ways to realise the visions of the cyberpunk movement. Really, we are building a new system of government, where no single group can force their will on the rest. This will start off a great renaissance, and I think, most importantly, is how we will gather the wealth required to build what we need to expand beyond the boundaries of this little blue planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30