You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fundamental Currency of Steemit Is Not Steem

in #steemit8 years ago

Interesting I think you are right on the mark , everything you have said here mirrors on me , I would be a minnow , that doesnt have the time to post (actually for me there are a few things adding up to that) and is being drained by other social media, (YouTube primarely ) , although I can see how addicting facebook and twitter are , last time i was on twitter i spent 3 hours looking into the Aleppo controversy and although I don't use facebook because it feels empty to me , almost all the young people are walking , sitting , eating , lying with their phones scrolling the posts , chatting and commenting , so i feel like your findings relate to the internet at large as well :) , Cheers :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48