I NEED AND WANT STEEM GUIDANCE.

in #steemit6 years ago

It appears that there is a great deal of set back in the affairs of steemit community. The question i ask myself is, is it because bitcoin and other mega cryptos have gone down considerably, that is why steem isn't as promising as it was when i started newly ending last year? I remembered that the little posts i made on daily basis do fetch some tini tiny tokens of SBDs and SPs. Nowadays not even a glimpse is thrown to the direction of yours sincerely. Is it also because the community is growing by the day and the shine is taken over by the influx of u-tuber's and Co or what?.
The only thing that keeps my sanity and keeps me going daily on steemit are the little post being posted by certain persons who have made it on steem. The one that caught my attention the most was the post made by one steemian about how she is now debt free and has bought a plot of land with money made from steem.
The other question I ask myself is, is it that i haven't met with the right calibre of steemians yet?

****I need an answer, i need an impetus, in need assurance, i need assistance(not too proud to ask for it), i need guidance, i need a mentor, i need encouragement, i need and need and need****.

say something,

show me something,

do as you please,

your steemian apprentice @izge.

Sort:  

Yes,it happens to all of us from time to time,and it is difficult to stay on the path,but I think we should be persistent and use our time and efforts to make Steemit better....There are so many people here on Steemit that can inspire us...I got inspired by persons like @jerrybanfield and @aggroed ...They put so much time and effort in Steemit,and that is the only way we can make Steemit big and steem price skyrocket!

Thank you sir for taking notice and the time to advise and encourage me. It's people like you who keep us going. Be blessed.

We are all facing the same problems. It is hard to be unnoticed. I do feel your pain. Some of my best articles are also unnoticed!
I don’t know if you have lots of folow-you-follow-me followers, cause they are useless!
I devoted a complete post about it!
Just keep on writing on about your passions and post genuine comments (like this one 😎) on other people posts. You will find people who care about you and are really interested.
Lots of hughes,
Peter

I appreciate your taking the time to put in some words of encouragement for me. Thanks and remain blessed @fullcoverbetting

Hello @izge. I quite understand how you feel. It does happen to me sometimes that I will be asking myself where did I got it all wrong? The truth is that what you post might seem very rich in value but others may not see it that way. Steemit is a place we keep learning everyday. As you are learning you will be improving on your post and your presence will be noticed gradually. I don't think there is a particular way or method that other steemians follow. You have to figure out your own path. The things that works for you may really not work for me. There are some things that lacks on this platform, maybe by writing about it you will automatically get the much needed attention we all crave for on this platform. So, keep coming around here and be viewing other people's post. Soon you will get to be recognized. Persistence is the key word... I wish you the very best

Sorry I forgot to tell you that you are a good blogger. Your title is really captivating and that is one good reason why I read your post. I think you are just very close to achieve what you really wish for on this steemit. Nice post...Cheers!!!

Thanks a lot @beth. I appreciate your encouragement. I will adhere to your advice. Tell me na naija pesin you be?

Yes. I am.

It is hard work to get recognized. Just keep on writing everyday, it takes more than six months to a year to be successful!

Thank you for your advise. I will try to do as you have advised. Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88