Sort:  

Ahhh. It's gonna be so sad when you've powered down and your flags no longer do shit. You must really need the money. That sucks. Hang in there monkey

Yeah I actually anticipated a huge spike in steem and wanted to be able to cash a few off to rebuy on a dip but I was wrong so I think ill keep all my power this could be fun.

good thing I knew the password to my own account to power down so I didn't have to make a thread saying the keys weren't working correctly like you did :) aahahahaha

Lmfao. And uneducated "man" anticipating a huge spike. Thanks for the laugh. Oh sorry, a huge spike. Based off your extensive knowledge?! Lol. Please keep your money in and use it all to flag everything I do. I don't know what I'll do losing $.25 on everything you flag. It's devastating...such a dipshit.

I think you meant an uneducated man anticipating a huge spike but I am sure your educated self knew that and you were just testing me. It was a personal opinion based on money leaving the markets prior to bitcoin fork and coming back after which happened to everything I am invested in except steem... you seem pretty upset about it so good luck with all those female emotions rushing through your body. I love how you channel your anger and aggression through your keyboard it shows how weak minded you are.

lol..how weak I am? Behind my keyboard? Literally I would meet up with you any time you want. I'm not just saying that either...next time you're in LA, you let me know..more than happy to meet up with you. I'm not sure why you think I'm upset...I'm not. I just think your'e an uneducated twat who thinks way too highly of himself. If you knew what I do for a living, pretty sure you wouldn't say I'm weak minded, but hey....just goes to show how ignorant you are...not surprising from someone a little cunt like yourself. Like I said, more than happy to meet up with you next time you're in LA. LA is a bit more expensive than Baltimore so I'm sure you wouldn't be able to afford coming out, but try anyway

You're weak minded you have a debbie downer state of mind, you have weak posture, and you are too weak to get your point across intelligently without name calling. I actually was in LA last February nice try.

I'm pretty sure I got my point across regardless of name calling or not. I dislike you, so the name calling is just a bonus. I have weak posture? Um...you need to look up the word posture...it doesn't mean what you think it means...unless you are referring to the way I stand which really doesn't make sense. You've done plenty of name calling yourself, so with your logic, you too are also too weak to intelligently get your point across. Nice try though tough guy

When have I called you names? It makes perfect sense your posture just screams weak sorry to tell you that.

Lmfao. Yeah I don't need $10 or $20 from some little twat. You need the money more than I do I guarantee. Use it on the next whore you have to pay for sex.

exactly as I thought you're pathetic, and you could have used it to put a fresh coat of paint on your living room floor because in your house that's a thing

Lmfao. Got one cunt. Real good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30