You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full detail about steemit... What to do & What not to do???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ok i see your point.
Also I didn't check the author's auto voting for that much, but i am sure he is not the only one doing it...

Well I don´ t know tbh, I just know that some abuse the downvote and it makes people fly away to other platforms.

Downvotes, as I said impact also curators rewards

And why small users do not have the opportunity to downvote and also impact rep and reward ? that is what I call the unfair part

Even on youtube downvotes do not impact the earnings, seems to be a healthy platform though
I hope you see my point too

Almost 4am here, I will read further comments and reply after a good rest :)

Sort:  

I don't autovote.

Sorry, I am NOT english native so I make errors, I meant self voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88