I Made this kind of Steemit Art for my Mother

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My mother will be introducing herself soon. I am so excited that she will be part of steemit together with my sister @fernwehninja, @anjiyoung and my cousin @cshera :)) Yayy this gonna be a Steemit Family

She will share more about food and cooking recipe. You can catch her with the username: @mamavern.

:)

Yes! We are promoting steemit to our family members! ^_^

What do you think about my creativity? I am offering my talent in exchange to 1.5-4 SBD by doing artworks and lettering. I wish it can help you. I will be posting samples soon.

Thank you for reading ;)

Sort:  

Woah, it's nice to know that you're mom is finally here. =)
Wish her all the best and luck. ;)

Hello, you can offer your service here
https://steemgigs.org

we also invite you and your family to support the witness of @surpassinggoogle
The name of his witness is steemgigs.
If you want to do it you can write it in the first box here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by istillrise being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29